Board of Directors

FY 2017/18 Officers


Stephen W. Benson
Benson Farms

Deborah McGarrey
Southern California Gas Co.

Thomas Topuzes
Thomas Topuzes & Associates, LLC

Jesus E. Escobar
R & E Customs

Tom DuBose
Past Chair
Development Design & Engineering, Inc.

Timothy E. Kelley
Imperial Valley Economic Development Corp.

FY 2017 /18 Directors


Diamond Level of Investment

Platinum Level of Investment

Ray Castillo
County of Imperial

Sergio M. Quiroz
Imperial Irrigation District

Rod Colwell
Controlled Thermal Resources

Carroll Buckley 
KXO Radio AM1230/FM107.5

Belinda Mills
Imperial Valley Press
Eusebio Arballo 
San Diego Gas & Electric

Gold Level of Investment

Silver Level of Investment

Buz Schott
Charter Communications
George A. Nava 
City of Brawley
Mike Goodsell 
City of Holtville
Armando Villa
City of Calexico

Vince Signorotti 
Energy Source
Carla Kuhns 
Hutchinson & Bloodgood, LLP
Efrain Silva 
Imperial Valley College

Bronze Level of Investment

Associate Members

Douglas Dahm 
The Dahm Team Real Estate Company, Inc.
Jason Jackson 
Southwest Security
Larry Lewis 
Pioneers Memorial Healthcare District




Diamond Investors